понедельник, 25 февраля 2013 г.

Какие виды офшоров существуют?

The list contains such states as Anguilla; the Commonwealth of the Bahamas; Belize; the Bermudas; the British Virgin Islands; Gibraltar; the Commonwealth of Dominica; the Republic of Cyprus; the Republic of Maldives; the Republic of Malta; separate administrative units of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland: Isle of Man; the Channel Islands (islands: Guernsey, Jersey, Sark, Alderney); the Republic of Seychelles and others.


Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий